Health Law Partnership

Faculty and Staff

Experts advancing health law

The Center’s distinguished faculty are nationally recognized and deeply committed to cutting-edge research and interdisciplinary education. Composed of health-related legal experts in fields such as bioethics, genetics, eugenics, HIV/AIDS, human subjects research, international health and human rights, health care regulation, public health, and legislation and social welfare, the Center’s faculty contribute breadth and depth to the health law curriculum and research at the law school.

The health law program is supported by an outstanding group of adjunct and affiliated faculty members drawn from major law firms, government agencies, academic centers, and health-related organizations.

Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Courtney Anderson Assistant Professor of Law canderson55@gsu.edu 404.413.9186
Roberta Berry Faculty Fellow robertaberry@gatech.edu 404.385.1704
Lisa Bliss Associate Clinical Professor of Law, Co-Director of HeLP Legal Services Clinic lbliss@gsu.edu 404.413.9131
Sylvia Caley Associate Clinical Professor of Law, Co-Director of HeLP Legal Services Clinic, Director, Health Law Partnership sbcaley@gsu.edu 404.413.9132
Erin Fuse Brown Assistant Professor of Law efusebrown@gsu.edu 404.413.9180
Jessica Gabel Law Faculty Affiliate jdgabel@gsu.edu 404.413.9196
Cassie Hayasaka Administrative Specialist chayasaka@gsu.edu 404.413.9084
Yaniv Heled Assistant Professor of Law yheled@gsu.edu 404.413.9092
Wendy Hensel Law Faculty Affiliate whensel@gsu.edu 404.413.9148
Randall Hughes Faculty Fellow rlhughes@mindspring.com 404.572.4528
Stacie Kershner Center Associate Director skershner1@gsu.edu 404.413.9088
Paul Lombardo Bobby Lee Cook Professor of Law plombardo@gsu.edu 404.413.9187
Vacant HeLP Legal Services Clinic Administrative Coordinator 404.413.9130
Charity Scott Catherine C. Henson Professor of Law cscott@gsu.edu 404.413.9183
Emily Suski Clinical Supervising Attorney, HeLP Legal Services Clinic esuski@gsu.edu 404.413.9138
Jonathan Todres Associate Professor of Law jtodres@gsu.edu 404.413.9165
Leslie Wolf Director, Center for Law, Health & Society and Professor of Law lwolf@gsu.edu 404.413.9164